• + 27 11 450 1804
  • Second Floor, Helvetia House 80, Greenvale Rd, Wilbart Germiston, 1401
  • Email Us
  • Mon - Thur: 8:00 am - 16:00 pm - Fri: 8:00 am - 14:00 pm

NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

Brian Randall

President

-

  • 011 902 3470
  • 083 255 9372
  • brian@rsj.co.za

Alti Kriel

CEO

-

  • 012 662 3919
  • 082 827 7919
  • manager@profbody.co.za

Jean du Randt

Constitutional Chair

-

  • 082 828 6143
  • 082 828 6143
  • jean@neovox.co.za

Cobus Joubert

Chair

Rope Access

  • 0118424100
  • 0827418044
  • cobusj@sgbcape.co.za

Johann Strauss

Vice-Chair

Rope Access

  • 0861101213
  • 0861101213
  • johann@gravitygh.co.za

Michelle Beetge

Chair

Fall Protection

  • 079 509 2639
  • 079 509 2639
  • mmbeetge@gmail.com

Riaan Van Staden

Vice-Chair

Fall Protection

  • 0795112353
  • 0795112353
  • training@group583.com

Jakes Jacobs

Chair

Scaffold

  • 011 842 4095
  • 082 568 6276
  • jakesj@wacoafrica.co.za

Dave Best

Vice-Chair

Scaffold

  • 011 842 4100
  • 082 300 6883
  • daveb@wacoafrica.co.za

Vaughan Burgess

Chair

Falsework

  • 011 842 4066
  • 082 556 4767
  • vaughanb@formscaff.com

Riaan Brits

Vice-Chair

Falsework

  • 021 880 7777
  • 082 847 4194
  • riaan.brits@peri.co.za

Rob Urquhart

Chair

Access Towers and Ladders

  • 078 801 5130
  • 083 627 4899
  • ultra.hl@worldonline.co.za

Jacques Erasmus

Vice-Chair

Access Towers and Ladders

  • 0829414151
  • 0829414151
  • jacques@safetclimb.co.za

George Landsberg

Chair

MEWP

  • 011 908 4881
  • 082 904 6588
  • george@hi-reach.co.za

Sean Freel

Vice-Chair

MEWP

  • 0113976594
  • 0824484092
  • SeanF@skyjacks.co.za

Jaco Coetzer

Chair

Suspended Access Equipment

  • 011 902 3470
  • 083 442 5052
  • jaco@rsj.co.za

Sayed Ahmed

Vice-Chair

Suspended Access Equipment

  • 011 397 2730
  • 082 654 3296
  • sayed.ahmed@skyjacks.co.za